Public Affairs Conference Advisory Committee

Thank you to our 2023 Advisory Committee for representing Missouri State University students, faculty, staff, alumni and members of the public.

Jamie Atkinson Reading, Foundations and Technology Faculty
Nichole Busdieker-Jesse Agribusiness, Ag Education & Communications Faculty
Johnathan Herbert Theater & Dance Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jennifer LaPrade Criminology Faculty
Anita (Hui) Liu Computer Science Faculty
Luciane Maimone World Languages and Cultures Faculty
Saibal Mitra Physics Astronomy and Materials Sciences Faculty
Anthony Naayem Finance & Risk Management Faculty
Jeremy Neely History  Faculty
Paula Patterson Music Faculty
Courtney Pham Marketing Faculty
Hassan Raza Childhood Education & Family Studies Faculty
Lacy Sukovaty Animal Science Faculty
Patrick Sullivan Mathematics Faculty
Shurita Thomas-Tate Communication Sciences and Disorders Faculty
Tara Benson Office of Student Engagement Staff
Greg Fansler Alumni Relations Staff
Lisa McEowen Library Services Staff
Kathy Nordyke Citizenship & Service-Learning Staff
Devin Schehrer Residence Life, Housing & Dining Services Staff
Daezia Smith International Student Services Staff
Stephanie Smith Development Office Staff
Emily Yeap University Communications Staff
Jocelyn Diehl Student Activities Council Student
Emily Harvey Student Activities Council Student
Amanda Stadler MO Department of Mental Health - Housing Community
Lyndsey Strahan Ozarks Technical Community College Community
Saki Urushidani City of Springfield Community
Paige Jenkins Student Engagement-SAC Advisor Ex-Officio Member
Stacey Trewatha-Bach Lead Conference Coordinator Public Affairs Support / Conference Organizer
Mary Ann Wood Director, Public Affairs Support Public Affairs Support / Conference Organizer
Shannon Wooden Public Affairs Fellow & Conference Chair; English Professor Public Affairs Support / Conference Organizer